Which Software To PickLast updated October 29, 2026 · Pricing checked October 29, 2026

Brand24 vs Mention

Brand24 vs Mention

Brand24 publishes its prices, from $249 a month, and lets you start with a 14-day trial. Mention's pricing page states no price at all: one Company offering and a demo button. The honest comparison starts there.

Pick Brand24 if you want published prices and self-serve signup. Pick Mention if you want the enterprise bundle and are willing to go through a demo to learn the price.

Links on this page are plain homepage links.

Pricing checked October 29, 2026 2 tools compared Mention price not stated

Brand24 vs Mention pricing, side by side

Brand24's prices below are the prices shown on its pricing page on October 29, 2026. Mention's pricing page, checked the same day, lists no prices, so its column says so rather than guessing.

Brand24Mention
Entry, billed monthlyIndividual, $249 per monthNot stated on the pricing page checked
Entry, billed annuallyIndividual, $199 per month billed annually, described as up to 3 months freeNot stated on the pricing page checked
Mid tier, billed monthlyTeam, $349 per month; Pro, $499 per month, labeled Most popularNot stated on the pricing page checked
Top tier, billed monthlyBusiness, $699 per month; Enterprise from $1,499 per month billed annuallyNot stated on the pricing page checked
What the tiers measureKeywords and mentions: Individual 3 keywords and 2,000 mentions per month; Team 7 and 10,000; Pro 12 and 40,000; Business 25 and 100,000No tiers stated; a single Company offering
Trial14-day free trial, no free plan shownStart a free trial button with no length stated on the page; the button links to a 30-day Agorapulse trial page, and Mention is now part of Agorapulse

Brand24's annual billing saves $50 a month on Individual ($199 against $249) and $100 a month on Pro ($399 against $499). No price gap against Mention can be calculated, because Mention states no price on its pricing page checked.

Mention states no price. Its pricing page shows one Company offering and a Get a demo button. Any page claiming a Mention price from that page is guessing, so this page does not.

Where they actually differ

Brand24 publishes prices; Mention does not

Brand24's pricing page lists five plans with monthly and annual prices. Mention's pricing page lists a single Company offering, described as enterprise-grade social intelligence, with a Get a demo button and no price. That alone decides the buying path: self-serve signup against a sales conversation.

Brand24 scales by keywords and mentions

Brand24's tiers are explicit: 3 keywords and 2,000 mentions a month on Individual, up to 25 keywords and 100,000 mentions on Business. Mention states no such limits, because it states no tiers: its single offering bundles everything.

Mention bundles the enterprise extras

Mention's Company offering includes review monitoring across 75+ review sites, white-label reporting, team collaboration with multi-user access controls, and a Dedicated Account Manager with custom onboarding. Brand24's enterprise extras, like a Client Success Lead and Advanced Reports, start at Business, $699 a month, and its AI Visibility module is on Enterprise.

The trial paths differ

Brand24 offers a 14-day free trial from its pricing page. Mention's pricing page has a Start a free trial button, but no trial length is stated there, and the button links to a 30-day Agorapulse trial page. The 30-day figure belongs to Agorapulse, not to a standalone Mention plan stated on Mention's page.

Which should you pick?

Pick Brand24

Published prices and self-serve signup. Individual at $249 per month, or $199 billed annually, with a 14-day free trial.

Visit Brand24

Pick Mention

You want the enterprise bundle, including review monitoring across 75+ sites and a Dedicated Account Manager, and you are willing to go through a demo to learn the price.

Visit Mention

For most buyers, Brand24 is the pick: you can see the price, start a trial, and know what the tiers measure. Mention is the pick when the enterprise bundle is the point and a demo is already acceptable.

Frequently asked questions

How much does Brand24 cost?

Individual $249 per month billed monthly ($199 billed annually), Team $349 ($299), Pro $499 ($399), Business $699 ($599), Enterprise from $1,499 billed annually.

How much does Mention cost?

No price is stated on Mention's pricing page checked. The page shows a single Company offering with a Get a demo button.

Does Brand24 or Mention have a free plan?

Neither shows a free plan. Brand24 offers a 14-day free trial. Mention's pricing page has a Start a free trial button with no length stated; the button links to a 30-day Agorapulse trial page.

What do you get at Brand24's entry plan?

Individual: 3 keywords, 2,000 mentions per month, 1 user, updates every 12 hours, and AI Sentiment Analysis.

What does Mention's Company offering include?

Real-time mention tracking across social platforms, web monitoring, review monitoring across 75+ review sites, Boolean search, sentiment analysis, competitor benchmarking, share of voice, white-label reporting, and a Dedicated Account Manager. Historical data and API access are paid add-ons.

Is there an affiliate program?

Brand24 runs a partner program with tiered commissions of 20% to 30%, capped at 12 months for monthly plans and a one-time payment for annual plans, with manual approval. No official Mention affiliate program was found on Mention's site.

How can you check this page for yourself?

Method. Prices on this page were read from the vendors' pricing pages on October 29, 2026. Every price states whether it is billed monthly or annually. Where Mention's pricing page states no price, this page says so instead of substituting a figure from elsewhere. Links on this page are plain homepage links.